* Bug #13772 fixed - Xcos GUI was not locked while setting parameters. 91/16091/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:03:21 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commite60650fd66908e7eca929d83179341eaeba1a8e6
tree7d278c8817351def39deee38fa5513b3399b864c
parentc9a71416cf6c8a9778a9cf3b7ae6ebaa0c56be8e
* Bug #13772 fixed - Xcos GUI was not locked while setting parameters.

Change-Id: I05ca084a1690a55e7d52574c522b5dbb5b2cf100
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/ScilabComponent.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java