re-enable test_run for Atoms modules 65/17165/8
authorJohn GLIKSBERG <john.gliksberg@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 16:14:19 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerJohn GLIKSBERG <john.gliksberg@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 09:48:27 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commite62690522c4af83ef56897899045ac02fbf98660
treeecea4a88a84a40b0a47d657c1a8e2d76d1baf768
parent95e106c5dab09aaa0cff25011873ab98966d8bb2
re-enable test_run for Atoms modules

Change-Id: Ib45fa328f87fb8e4578411a12754124e55e8d830
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/test_run_atoms.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/atoms/tests/unit_tests/test_run_atoms.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/test_run.sci