* Bug #8938 fixed - nonreg test added (insertions in boolean sparse) 27/18427/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:05:35 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commite6452f43599254ddb47dc90f7a55bbf69fa5140a
tree5e893b66d37a9cdcdc521c8f4dacbd7fb3e60158
parentaa941f59f006424cb1c68ff7a2a55dee39a2d4f6
* Bug #8938 fixed - nonreg test added (insertions in boolean sparse)

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8938

Change-Id: Ie27e690b921912136520147d628c9fb6fbb58b05
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8938.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8938.tst [new file with mode: 0644]