Fix weird and not reproductible exception on Scilab close 72/10772/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commite65ce842e037c4a40030e6c8372aa49f8adbafdc
tree0c850cc514a4b3626ea9794cf84bd2d5b1472fbe
parent81c78f208cb96d25ea85a92727260af53f43bdb0
Fix weird and not reproductible exception on Scilab close

Change-Id: Ide2239be5d359ddf40e437aec68ebff1a70b6839
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/WindowsConfigurationManager.java