Update of the changelog regarding the dependencies 52/8652/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:32:18 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commite6662241367c5d7d64632b7feaea41d0be1ce586
tree1b334181c1e1c9b7daf6668a1299d05ab159b6ce
parenta7876c07cd42638bb5ba460b2b6908d378363bf5
Update of the changelog regarding the dependencies

Change-Id: I624496a80e90c889207c113b3e5dd5fb2cebb330
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X