entropy.sci removed: undocumented and unused 05/18305/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 19:00:45 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 07:12:44 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
commite666b792aa439011af754a5410b8f0a5d78e0fb3
tree1d7de6ab2668ad244bbbda362aabdbabba3a0fb4
parent9e47fb70c077232b5a2400f0827af72f57aeeb7f
entropy.sci removed: undocumented and unused

 BTW, it called [X,zero] = ric_desc(h) with wrong result
 All files including the pattern "entropy" have been visited

Change-Id: Id2f4ae1d88bfc78d828e23190776ef5e2e5dc68e
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/entropy.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt