Add examples for russian help pages for intc and intl functions. 77/9777/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:14:04 +0000 (20:14 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commite67c88633f7ac26174ffe6b9f578661fe5558aa2
tree1a171c090258d1c5ca8214ba9ae17b9d92d0e1dd
parent9fc27c412000c862beba5138f2c3cf80188b9b84
Add examples for russian help pages for intc and intl functions.

It is done after commit efc622ffb73e73ea9b6e2fd7c1a0455b9c5724a0.

Change-Id: Ife3c869320de2b54368077656d207134ca759c43
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/intc.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/intl.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/ode_optional_output.xml