Bug 13132 fixed: There were missing graduations when data_bound interval was too... 28/13328/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:45:39 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:20:40 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commite68f88bbf46b62e9a0404ba3b9291cdf7211a725
tree780c60224b724cc891688d60784af2485b8e0897
parente9dbfb48c77265a983944c762b32644c51105c95
Bug 13132 fixed: There were missing graduations when data_bound interval was too small

Change-Id: Ibf2be72949863697e879d8a0dc33215f53f836d2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13132.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/AbstractGraduations.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/LinearGraduations.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/graduations/TinyIntervalFormat.java