bug #14573: varargout misworked when it was used in addition to fixed output arguments 25/19725/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 08:38:30 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commite69be8b4383fb8ce59ee21870fd75ac9ab4ac44e
tree3f78786806e06626e599521726a4cb9b0fab7ab3
parent5bbe9d40046ed49af3c64567abc901f4c05a1dc4
bug #14573: varargout misworked when it was used in addition to fixed output arguments

CHANCES is already updated

Change-Id: I0c23fb54a46f36cf814e6ff5b70378727e49b7e2
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14573.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/varargout.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/varargout.tst