* Bug #2802 and #12082 fixed - convstr did not convert non ascii chars. 21/13421/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:56:54 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commite6b0d51da3edad0d131e5ce3c111d7c2d2b86ba1
treebf1125a7667c3e08ebbc5cc4e458b54450614d9d
parent723e06e8e93dd6cdcbc72a4f6f4abe768dd26432
* Bug #2802 and #12082 fixed - convstr did not convert non ascii chars.

Change-Id: Ia78aa69231015e27d3f74816c62f2318d3b2265d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/completion/src/c/completeLine.c
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_convstr.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/convstr.c
scilab/modules/string/src/c/convstr.h
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12082.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12082.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2802.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2802.tst