Translation of window_control of the graphics module into Russian. 62/9962/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 02:47:36 +0000 (08:47 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 06:54:59 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
commite6b96fb61a9e349d5b1069823e2cae79e1053fff
tree03e83f635a11e04facc4b82ec2a26095379dc1a2
parentb1260cc5538b978735d1fd8d737802fa4338a6d0
Translation of window_control of the graphics module into Russian.

Change-Id: Ie05f7fcd7b34cd30696c4cc5a8b473ed95f78361
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/window_control/havewindow.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/window_control/show_window.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/window_control/winsid.xml [new file with mode: 0644]