* Bug #10216 fixed - Invalid syntaxes for zeros, ones, eye, rand, like zeros(2,:). 53/11653/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 14:42:03 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 10:04:04 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commite6bb7d8e7ab867fa32df6e61758e5caba837c9d3
tree7d365410cbadd789221402280c0aae5ae1c0c369
parent0101695062e767398f1e21802333105bf723994a
* Bug #10216 fixed - Invalid syntaxes for zeros, ones, eye, rand, like zeros(2,:).

Change-Id: I8f8b988d5e230de4384b60b9f157164da98e2e0a
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_eye.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_ones.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_rand.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/fortran/sci_f_zeros.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/core_Import.def
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10216.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10216.tst [new file with mode: 0644]