Help: update the references to Docbook 5.1 05/18205/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:33:22 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 06:15:55 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commite6c3208776dc3004da47d6d6a6a075bc06ff4178
tree4b81413290e4d021311b8d0b12bc582f599c6a13
parent9bfcd21c54afe438936917566ef4422866d32e30
Help: update the references to Docbook 5.1

Change-Id: I903e9ccfb8dd2d3675fce8375b8145f9d1e3e330
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/man.xml