* Bug #12031 fixed - Changes in context of superblock did not always have effect 83/9983/7
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 15:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:16:10 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commite6c3fd291da397c5c90bcc1f37500dc8f1a3c094
tree3ee77e141ce6f508c32f34b70734009bbb0d2689
parentd80ec2fcdd86e959d67559be979a7f0fdc22569f
* Bug #12031 fixed - Changes in context of superblock did not always have effect

Change-Id: I64c70c5a97ca8db0f1dc090d031a1c845cf3adc5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/SetContextAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/SetupAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetContextDialog.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java