Enable back parser build 64/14864/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:55:06 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commite6c756574e63153ea0ee8545758c99076ff33a8b
tree8e7435354a59cebc5829f0bd50144ae735206960
parente2ebbb5b93ba64609fadb5b36bd557df059ff853
Enable back parser build

Change-Id: I618f8267f39bba24179335fdbcb335a741971ef5
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in