* Bug 7151 fixed: plot(x, list(fun,param)) was not supported 70/20470/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 19:22:21 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:31:36 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commite6f2298cd1572caa28a9ef7763035e6320bd9023
tree19fb3100f09e6f0e1f6904c6ef763e2ccf0d473b
parentd3e44bb5ff101db4603d854d85a6f01b9706fae2
* Bug 7151 fixed: plot(x, list(fun,param)) was not supported

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7151

  overhauled plot() page (en,PDF): http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4779

Change-Id: I5ce6ab361049a9a8b2a63d495cf1389c39411bbb
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/plot.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/plot.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt