Fix typo 57/9457/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 09:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commite6f28a7bf383bbbb9745d9d2a569ed91305ddf25
tree2a2d1b19c8a7b77397fe2314457e5a8e73c35835
parent3cca1d6b63829c0e688afb9fd69884916d336a41
Fix typo

Change-Id: I23018024890e0acbc11e0bd21c8c4699d9e80bbc
SEP/SEP_064_hdf5_scilab_specification.odt