* Bug 10702 fixed: FROMWSB & TOWS_c icons show varname 25/21025/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 20:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 20:45:15 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commite6f2f9bdaf72f2ec6da4387a2c5043eff6152c5c
treed60650af30863c430053569f2df74fbc061c9227
parent9c998f765fbafe4bef0db88b2ade586d8693c419
* Bug 10702 fixed: FROMWSB & TOWS_c icons show varname

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/10702

Change-Id: Ia727476ef772c25efdc3551c8417b8cee512abe8
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Sources/FROMWSB.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml