display can be wrong : 11/16811/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11:59:32 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commite7013dbe96331191e1ddb585ab2e0ccf1771ea02
tree117ff2953844c6165239595c608a52ce33b9e082
parent70b0f2b8b104c4afcc0ba661a70e1bc68027eb47
display can be wrong :

16278*12286
 ans  =

    1.1000D+08

Change-Id: I26e547124b7607be11275d389ce215dd0829a0d3
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/format.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/format.tst