Scicos src: fix compilation warnings 52/18052/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 09:57:29 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 07:56:54 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commite702680135724c6b4fc8bbe6b65f706ec44ec6d1
tree3dcccb78cbc2e6b319112f038c015c8b2679f9e0
parent1ca9460091c27ba8d715999dc07d74bb4a4a8b3e
Scicos src: fix compilation warnings

Change-Id: I9786d18e4ea968f02c6a3b4fe54b4b289275c058
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp