Improve the order of declaration (the --enable-force-full-link option was breaking... 26/10726/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:51:17 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 14:17:47 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commite70cebbe8abca09d0bebc2f3990517c5b9ca6a9b
treeda61af83a1305d9689c94e77f2f37c62f0581591
parentde4c050d45e513644053cdbb83f4b3576e497c86
Improve the order of declaration (the --enable-force-full-link option was breaking the graphic features)

Change-Id: I5f201db02cfa383b94019b87492eef16b99d190c
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in