Xcos MVC: fix cloning of superblock in a diagram 60/17860/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 13:20:32 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 15:44:19 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commite70f4e83463ef1d51f380219acd8233eb66b7966
treef220e9d79c54c3b32a534476ddb98a9c6c9e4e78
parenta74fa261b888974157f3583219c8e2e2f134acd9
Xcos MVC: fix cloning of superblock in a diagram

And also fix Insert_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref .

Change-Id: I94b3144c4bb959237f63ffee19698c07e89965f6
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Clone_SuperBlock_in_Diagram.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Clone_SuperBlock_in_Diagram.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Insert_in_SuperBlock.dia.ref