JIMS: plug overload of the addition 43/12043/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 11:59:43 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commite71ef4c63110144befd6c19a4511aadc9ad15eb6
treed5d12469cff683533809242f9d2f61a5e9d6fe41
parentd3b3daec0677c79e8b366f1c36769dc4b9f63bae
JIMS: plug overload of the addition

Change-Id: I4334c986ee82ddd6300f0156478fcc94dd67ec30
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaObject.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabOperations.java [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/jni/ScilabObjects.giws.xml
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/jni/ScilabOperations.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/jni/ScilabOperations.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]