bugfix 5609 - fieldnames doc - removed 5.2 reference 85/485/5
authorVincent Liard <vincent.liard@scilab.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 14:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 12:58:34 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commite7213004af129fa51b88751de28feb6569d972b3
treee91468aab82634ca102ab662b6925760cdff65d2
parent79fba3a7261b46fcb43bf5f329df4099238c486a
bugfix 5609 - fieldnames doc - removed 5.2 reference

Change-Id:I78c4924c8cb2f416ee6da9a23149fdb5c03f66b4
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/fieldnames.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/fieldnames.xml