[graphics] regen dia.ref 72/18972/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:05:56 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:09:50 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commite72a76ce84b675825d070039139fb215afb829db
treebab0d8b82aa12b5833afe0b25dae4abc8ae03096
parentd589ed9985938bd3d62868ade9011444d058a803
[graphics] regen dia.ref

test_run graphics bug_140
test_run graphics bug_3590

Change-Id: I949e2b9ac702d23444195447cf371e28bc02ea8b
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_140.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_140.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3590.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3590.tst