some api_list functions rewritten. 99/15199/17
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:40:22 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commite73513d4f2bbd7c52142e00dba6c625ce77d5424
tree99e2e6fc80b6e5e87831fbaf6eb37d5ec8f8b94e
parent7447600455af08e2eb14ef00e58904f56e6489f6
some api_list functions rewritten.

*also some fix in api_poly.
Change-Id: Ibff1b5c5b0a3eb8e928075e72086aacd6fe917cc
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_list.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_poly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/polynom.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/void.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp