[sparse] fix tests of 10271, 15753 54/20754/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:53:20 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commite73a95324f9845e5f4e669fa77c1225ac673d2ae
tree86c12d86bc4f2fe37d59b5ecbb622dfef885bf42
parentfd63cf2e5f5365ea90a36c31de9e148fe283d58f
[sparse] fix tests of 10271, 15753

10271: The issue comes from the " around "n".
       Here the purpose is not to test the translation.

Change-Id: I7be937a19d03c6dfc1a37aa397e66ec4a3a75f8c
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10271.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10271.tst
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15753.tst