rewrite spchol using eigen. 64/11464/8
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:33:33 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commite74cd6c16a83ebcc08c5915723f6de541101feea
tree2de0f4d6cb2fe87f8a58978f4bf02b49cb1b75b5
parentc78f9c8dbaa112b98c15dafbe55744d2430e781b
rewrite spchol using eigen.

test_run("sparse","bug_6827",["no_check_error_output" ]);
test_run("arnoldi","bug_12137",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: Ibb7c961aad9be62c6550e54a3ce62f31dada4a92
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparse.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/sparse/includes/sparse_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_spchol.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sparse_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6827.dia.ref
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6827.tst