Bug 13619 fixed: bad first point in xstringl return (revert a modif made in https... 16/16216/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commite74f8ab54ef678f8403b69105f456ac04774d8aa
treed8f85ae41a734eb8ad59d5f50bd7276d72a67bf9
parent0a36da3ce2649d4876dbddac9f5bb6f86c546c15
Bug 13619 fixed: bad first point in xstringl return (revert a modif made in https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/15013/)

Change-Id: I2c706d5ccffab607acf01fe2896a8c4455314dad
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xstringl.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13619.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13619.tst [new file with mode: 0644]