Graphics: avoid useless redraw 92/10492/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 16:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commite74fabfdd082ce4d328a04a6da62992f9added1e
tree8c4676becff2b3047da96153a0bed25e876b8def
parent419ae24f50bf2dac9d992ce813c0ef351f478e19
Graphics: avoid useless redraw

Change-Id: Ie1d1a8ea2fee13d842ea4caa711b17ac5949eabe
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicController/GraphicController.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java