Fix some typos. 92/10592/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 12:33:16 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
commite762a5365650fbdea8ade4f5c452aa6f318151a5
treed3a14fa986c9ded351b4628294c7cd3da632d463
parent79cb0ffb4fb781e07913a702b4b793fc8a46d95f
Fix some typos.

Change-Id: I391c640f526cb90ce5e7133f9493a44b0302cf83
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/contour2d.xml