JIT: Factorize the declaration and remove some comments
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commite7659fdd3d6edf6037ae0b72a4213bcdc3ff6c54
treeff584f0bed5ec1bea9e3a7787133edc3622bb8b5
parent165eb00beec35c4fc455229209bcacc5af3cb8ac
JIT: Factorize the declaration and remove some comments

Change-Id: I00c8672f8e21854d48239d9568debc9d4ba2cacd
scilab/modules/jit/includes/JITvisitor.hxx