* datatipInitStruct removed 57/14257/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commite76c35862f512a19e75d031b399a1a1a9f99ca69
tree9aaa73065d377d4e56eb436dcaf57239998aa5d4
parent74f36e870a37048d0f96c97079ea90909213ad2e
* datatipInitStruct removed

Change-Id: I79da3c430fe9d3be946b5f761798e9b55a5ea335
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/evans.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/datatips/datatip2.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/datatips/datatipInitStruct.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipCreate.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipGetStruct.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipInitStruct.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatipSetStyle.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/datatips/datatips.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipEventhandler.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipInitStruct.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetGUI.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipSetStyle.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/datatips/datatipsGUI.sci
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt