fix power overload for complex 17/14917/5
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:06:52 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 10:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commite76c4e96d67e1fac73855752948404b82d2d300f
treed8dba64c4eb91f72817d2c2f2cddcd10aadbb451
parent159b6572177ed0b39c2fdcfd5198e1220cc263e4
fix power overload for complex

Change-Id: Iddb85948ca33288f0c1faf676bb1ee7ceedff8d8
scilab/modules/ast/macros/%s_pow.sci