Minor typo fixes 69/11669/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 16:00:02 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:17:25 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commite77b9c9345fd19610bd0943b57d31ea8f9cb00ab
treee07d2b93bc871d6db562fea5516b878c0cca4d09
parent8c971aacf99974a43a520ee0337084f7a659be5d
Minor typo fixes

Change-Id: I8a5ec2d7614678b49f919bd9af8c846cd1267529
scilab/modules/double/sci_gateway/fortran/matmult.f
scilab/modules/double/sci_gateway/fortran/vecldiv.f
scilab/modules/double/sci_gateway/fortran/vecmul.f
scilab/modules/double/sci_gateway/fortran/vecrdiv.f
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/src/fortran/dipowe.f
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c