* bug 15017.a: gcd() always returned a int32. + support int64 & uint64 80/19180/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:18:26 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 15:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commite78a747dcef2c4e5a70eebfebe7b2362b4943f13
tree0c556d45df1ef35e1b7d0af56f7f85d42293a5a1
parent74e58459e866ceac1147124a84486dfbd6da557e
* bug 15017.a: gcd() always returned a int32. + support int64 & uint64

  * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15017
  * The type of output GCD is now the type of input.
  * The input can now be an array instead of a row (was not checked)
  * Support to int64 and uint64 added
  * Code improved & simplified:
     - # of input arguments was not checked.
     - %i_gcd() included and removed (used nowhere else)
  * Help page updated and improved.
    Existing translations: too many changes => not worth keeping them
  * There were no unit tests: added

  The bug 15058 http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15058 will be fixed in master
  after merging this commit and merging 6.0 => master

Change-Id: I54d731a7a061d7f60cbfda8aa8f8279b39eb924a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/gcd.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/discrete/gcd.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/discrete/gcd.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/discrete/gcd.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_gcd.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/gcd.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/gcd.tst [new file with mode: 0644]