AddressSanitizer: allow reports on dyn. loaded libs 61/20861/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:29:34 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commite78c5951abc41758817c26f022d13bbb0c49985e
tree7cb0b623c8ad9fd2ddba84e5c924abffe77e58cc
parent4fcbe752f24f993a0f31b47f8369797390f1c6e2
AddressSanitizer: allow reports on dyn. loaded libs

Add a ./configure --enable-address-sanitizer flag to ease usage.

Change-Id: Ibd06bb00b8247b1646158931b0dc2673a88f838c
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/compiler.m4
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dynamiclibrary_others.c