increase ref of the additional arguments before the call of macro. 75/11475/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:02:54 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 07:34:39 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commite7a39ea557050f1c7ff6f4b7b33f9c0b4fd66a43
tree3aeb60e93ad344fcb0edba859a6bdc6115b73852
parent74235ab6979c1d2040740b6a7ddf93ad5be1e546
increase ref of the additional arguments before the call of macro.

Change-Id: I069a33cc8a8205aca26b072688baa72f067f6654
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/cpp/differentialequationfunctions.cpp