Graphics src: fix compilation 88/18188/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:19:01 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 14:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commite7d1f9d4546ab7667d635a3a2459ad94fe282de9
treea944ee1f3cba39a9937b3037eb5ed924776b78a6
parent17fd1345178c3eeb4e140c07d62a536f825238ea
Graphics src: fix compilation

 * C90 standard in gcc 4.8.5

Change-Id: I554278dd134b1ec371bccaad329270b7b1a3e18f
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_datatip_property.c