Fix test after http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/9048/ 68/9068/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:22:50 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:29:01 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commite7ff66356392f9b0d8e2b43008450278641d8013
tree04365e4fb46431ffdf21dda8c4c91b4af975a45a
parenta419fda8579697eb6c8a57977398f357afa0a4ef
Fix test after codereview.scilab.org/#/c/9048/

Change-Id: Ibd86d36f5228002fd5a28a733c9f88c742fc003a
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/tests/java/org/scilab/tests/modules/graphic_objects/testGraphicObject.java