* Bug #12383 fixed - csvRead memory leak 03/10803/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:08:24 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commite8049c4ff51f7621cce51f9e415eba9d219054bd
treed37f56c07b9bd11881573575806e0580c8b04f45
parent8c607fee9dc16bfe89756819efbf8cfabeef3165
* Bug #12383 fixed - csvRead memory leak

Fix memory leaks in:
- csvRead.c: getStringsFromLines(), stripCharacters()
- stringToComplex.c: stringToComplex()

Change-Id: Ic56fb52e2a800c7101670b6295be31f02ac66fc5
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/stringToComplex.c