bad target for the swig generation (bug #7259) 52/952/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 08:11:14 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 10:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commite8059368cd0dbedfbb6c72525eed4f2287b00f3b
tree784bfc7d2d51eaca40172f0c774d8ccd2a284a7f
parent3dbb4a1dd8fe0f3f1c7e76e11315f44b67be54b5
bad target for the swig generation (bug #7259)

Change-Id: I745a8d10cf781ddf8aa891c5fac07068c663199e
scilab/modules/types/src/java/org/scilab/modules/types/scilabTypes/ScilabTypeEnum.java
scilab/modules/types/src/jni/sci_types.i