nmplot - McKinonn n1 and n2 demos : the labels on x axis were not visible. 55/11055/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:39:39 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commite8060a708d9eb2799a7f16c54ff7b8454c0e7933
tree80b0bd7f4992c9ffddf7fce962990d33ed6d7d29
parent95784a506bedfd75ab56fdc6f0860e0a5d83afbf
nmplot - McKinonn n1 and n2 demos : the labels on x axis were not visible.

Change-Id: I4944ab893900710546a38fc95540194e006eb7a5
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_mckinnon.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_mckinnon2.sce