Path libs/MALLOC/ no longer exists 47/10647/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:02:31 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commite81509fbe628182d106e6afb491b7ae89469ad9a
treefd6581fd9525cce181c8e14bd354a285b5ff7be0
parent464a68d72b7ac2aa49eafd911385eb09bb9bde28
Path libs/MALLOC/ no longer exists

Change-Id: Ie7b535bf15c36d6442c887e8b42f6c4f1d0b6d53
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci