fix documentation generation under linux 54/12854/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:33:25 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:34:55 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commite8346d9fa1233f8a92ea04f342a159b46e0e3ee4
treec87b26dbac6973931bb722aaaf2ed3b18ed8e975
parentd81ca6cace43aa6ffdc38ef6fee70583ff18c5fc
fix documentation generation under linux

Change-Id: I2b0bbb7aea6a534b549669a430bf6a6be82e90ba
scilab/modules/string/src/c/partfunction.c