Fix bugs in mget/mput with integer 32 (follow I0f8609105b450a05489c230a6196c95bbf10677b) 84/11384/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:08:45 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commite840f1e354862d04e6873ff72e3528fa0ffdebdf
treeab251eea8cba70d3304205c44949bcb03b5a129e
parent7b6e36172bacd85f1404651290e7d5fa45d4b49d
Fix bugs in mget/mput with integer 32 (follow I0f8609105b450a05489c230a6196c95bbf10677b)

Change-Id: I6c82ac5cb87466df9db4305ab386aa791b7d73e2
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mget.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mput.c