Xcos: fix block rendering accordingly to EXPRS 59/18159/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 07:15:31 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
commite842efaafc3b230c256c561c2f59072c7cb8ab90
tree0f9c542eed99edf0cd2fdcfc8063df895ff915dc
parent40441cfd7972fd30bbbdb0548bb826da6bb7b1bf
Xcos: fix block rendering accordingly to EXPRS

Change-Id: I8e6b4a3f823613579f37ab257dadefe0affbf536
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CBLOCK.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CBLOCK4.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/CONSTRAINT2_c.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/DEBUG.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/c_block.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/fortran_block.png
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/scifunc_block_m.png
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/ScilabTypeCoder.java