Improve the documentation on blackslash & slash 55/10755/2
authorMichaƫl Baudin <michael.baudin@contrib.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commite851a4610e7f921e2f826c081c824ae76ebec8a4
treea23e75caf23b2ef5bd061f53a4312d2d61ef0166
parent3ee7df1987e5f0daed086a87f5317bc717d79d77
Improve the documentation on blackslash & slash

Change-Id: I2873051ae08f0b591f3dcbc7a50c9d80d03123e0
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/backslash.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/1_keywords/slash.xml