Xcos solvers: improvements for Scicos and DDaskr 68/10768/22
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 09:33:28 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:52:39 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commite8673511cfece60843a37305c913facacf85140f
tree128ec62f58363f03a36554eba7314392b5b12181
parent236b7b0ec35623f8520337a980079f24452472c8
Xcos solvers: improvements for Scicos and DDaskr

Scicos: Replaced solver numbers by explicit variables through an enum
and created a variable to retrieve the solver number more easily
Fixed the typos on dgesv() prototype.

Scicos for LSodar: There is no return in Fortran, so I voided the Fortran-used functions.

DDaskr: initialized all variables, for more safety.

Change-Id: Ifb36e02ddbd830516718803c2660b866c4220d6d
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/ddaskr.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/lsodar.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/lsodar.h
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c