plot3d fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16264/ 84/16484/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 08:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 09:55:12 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commite86d3e3be77c23486b85012a1449ce2966596d48
tree12fda80b9d758b12ea6ce3aae2cdd2f310e30d8e
parent4762d99b86e2e31342c24bf29aa7b54965433473
plot3d fixed after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16264/

// should not return an error
plot3d(zeros(299,299))

Change-Id: Ifce97599d808697e66cbecf4073e24072233a535
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_plot3d.c